LCF MA Exhibition

IMG_8180

I’ve wanted to start this blog for a while now, and it is finally here! And so I thought the first post should celebrate the newest talent to come from the MA programmes at the London College of Fashion. Having just completed a Master’s degree in Fashion Journalism at the university, I was one of those selected to have my work (a leadership & style publication) showcased at the recent MA exhibition. It was a truly brilliant showcase, exhibiting work from recent students in a range of fashion industries such as business, psychology, design, curation, journalism, media production and technology. Here are some of the images I took whilst at the private viewing earlier in the week. I haven’t included images of my magazine, as I will be revealing it later on. So keep your eyes peeled!

IMG_8156

IMG_8158IMG_8159IMG_8160IMG_8161IMG_8163IMG_8164

Leave a Reply

